BAWKU Deanery

Dean: Rev. Fr. Robert Laari

Bawku Deanery
S’f AN’IHONY OF FADLJA: Fr Laari R. (PP), Fr Tabase J”, Fr Zure S.
HOLY ANGELS: Fr Murtala D. (PP) Fr Atinga P., Nchorwine B. ( pastoral year)
ST CHARLES LWANGA: Fr Ayariga D” (PP), Fr Haruna M.
OUR LADY OF HOPE: Fr Ofonikot S. (PP) Fr Amani D.
BINDURI (Rectorate), Msgr Sarko C.

  1. Bawku: St. Antony of Padua
  2. Garu: Holy Angels
  3. Bunkpurugu: Our Lady of Hope
  4. Zebilla: St. Charles Lwanga

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: